New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets go on an adventure!

I'm 5'8" I am not a dainty doe. I am built like a solid lioness.
I am an artist and starting a small kayak rental business servicing Trinity county. I love painting, kayaking, mountain biking, camping and following spontaneous curiosities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist. Kayak rentals/Guide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsTool. NIN. Florence and the machine. The Black keys.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorSadistic

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first date1st. Quick meet and greet.
2nd. kayak trip.